Faculty & Staff Directory



A

Waynette Arnum

Room 207A
(860) 906-5124
warnum@capitalcc.edu

B

Bruce Bader

Room 701A
(860) 906-5070
bbader@capitalcc.edu

Marie Basche

Room 411
(860) 906-5095
abasche@capitalcc.edu

Marian Beland

Room 1008
(860) 906-5210
mbeland@capitalcc.edu

Carrie Benyei

Room 217
(860) 906-5066
cbenyei@capitalcc.edu

Michael Bies

Room 1031
(860) 906-5032
mbies@capitalcc.edu

Karen Binkhorst

Room 1005
(860) 906-5283
kbinkhorst@capitalcc.edu

John Boudreau

Room 715
(860) 906-5071
jboudreau@capitalcc.edu

KATHERINE BRADEEN

Room 800A
(860) 906-5155
kbradeen@capitalcc.edu

Jennifer Briggs

Room 815
(860) 906-5168
jbriggs@capitalcc.edu

Antoinette Brim

Room 1025
(860) 906-5117
abrim@capitalcc.edu

Alfredo Brito

Room 601
(860) 906-5048
abrito@capitalcc.edu

Winchester Brown

Room 609
(860) 906-5180
wbrown@capitalcc.edu

Roger Brown

Room 1031
(860) 906-5251
rbrown@capitalcc.edu

Dr. Marsha Bryant

Room TS01D
(860) 906-5236
mbryant@capitalcc.edu

C

Eric Campbell

Room 1113
(860) 906-5172
ecampbell@capitalcc.edu

Linda Cocchiola

Room 1018
(860) 906-5207
lcocchiola@capitalcc.edu

Rachel Cohen

Room 816
(860) 906-5198
RCohen@capitalcc.edu

Jose Colon

Room 212A

(860) 906-5050

D

Elizabeth Daniels

Room 207C
(860) 906-5123
edaniels@capitalcc.edu

Nicole DeCoster

Room 217B
(860) 906-5060
ndecoster@capitalcc.edu

Basia Dellaripa

Room 1115
(860) 906-5175
bdellaripa@capitalcc.edu

Karen Deloatch

Room 506
(860) 906-5022
kdeloatch@capitalcc.edu

Dr. Becky DeVito

Room 1107
(860) 906-5231
bdevito@capitalcc.edu

Meghan Dibble

Room 806
(860) 906-5196
Mdibble@capitalcc.edu

Odile Dilone

Room 316B
(860) 906-5141
odilone@capitalcc.edu

Kenneth DiMaggio

Room 1106
(860) 906-5109
kdimaggio@capitalcc.edu

MEREDITH DODGE

Room 825
(860) 906-5156
mdodge@capitalcc.edu

Scott Dorio

Room 102
(860) 906-5075
sdorio@capitalcc.edu

Caroline Dunlap

Room 314D
(860) 906-5081
cdunlap@capitalcc.edu

E

Saaid Elhadad

Room 607
(860) 906-5135
selhadad@capitalcc.edu

Carmen Escobar

Room 102
(860) 906-5075
cescobar@capitalcc.edu

F

Seth Freeman

Room 1014
(860) 906-5249
sfreeman@capitalcc.edu

Marlon Fudge

Room 1031
(860) 906-5134
mfudge@capitalcc.edu

G

Valerie Garlick

Room 1130
(860) 906-5201
vgarlick@capitalcc.edu

NICOLE GOMEZ

Room 825
(860) 906-5164
ngomez@capitalcc.edu

KYLE GOULET

Room 1017
(860) 906-5017
kgoulet@capitalcc.edu

Carl Guerriere

Room 306B
(860) 906-5195
cguerriere@capitalcc.edu

Jennifer Guyer

Room 804
(860) 906-5082
jguyer@capitalcc.edu

Dr. Linda Guzzo

Room 210a
(860) 906-5132
lguzzo@capitalcc.edu

H

Marlene Hageman

Room 805
(860) 906-5169
mhageman@capitalcc.edu

Ted Hale

Room 217A
(860) 906-5053
thale@capitalcc.edu

Horace Hamilton

Room 1031
(860) 906-5258
hhamilton@capitalcc.edu

Dr. Duncan Harris

Room 1124A
(860) 906-5100
gharris@capitalcc.edu

Kathleen Herron

Room 908
(860) 906-5219
kherron@capitalcc.edu

Ira Hessmer

Room 608
(860) 906-5182
ihessmer@capitalcc.edu

Joshua Hummel

Room 1119
(860) 906-5039
JHummel@capitalcc.edu

I

Liza Iturrino

Room 1124
(860) 906-5280
liturrino@capitalcc.edu

K

BRIAN KEISER

Room 1034
(860) 906-5220
bkeiser@capitalcc.edu

Bujar Konjusha

Room 910
(860) 906-5285
bkonjusha@capitalcc.edu

Ruth Krems

Room 316C
(860) 906-5142
rkrems@capitalcc.edu

Arthur Kureczka

Room 1109
(860) 906-5224
akureczka@capitalcc.edu

L

Nancy LaGuardia

Room 1030
(860) 906-5174
nlaguardia@capitalcc.edu

John Lagosz

Room 812
(860) 906-5157
jlagosz@capitalcc.edu

Kevin Lamkins

Room 1019
(860) 906-5213
klamkins@capitalcc.edu

Marcus Lawson

Room 1108
(860) 906-5047
mlawson@capitalcc.edu

Cathy Leary

Room 811
(860) 906-5147
cleary@capitalcc.edu

Amy Lemire

Room 829
(860) 906-5150
alemire@capitalcc.edu

Frances Leon

Room 214
(860) 906-5002
fleon@commnet.edu

Daniel Lewis

Room 504
(860) 906-5025
dlewis@capitalcc.edu

Dr. Bryan Lewis

Room 216A
(860) 906-5098
blewis@capitalcc.edu

Michael Ligon

Room 610
(860) 906-5178
mligon@capitalcc.edu

Flora Long

Room 601B
(860) 906-5079
flong@capitalcc.edu

Hamish Lutris

Room 1015
(860) 906-5294
hlutris@capitalcc.edu

M

Argelio Marrero

Room 207B
(860) 906-5125
amarrero@capitalcc.edu

Lilliam Martinez

Room 1012
(860) 906-5235
lmartinez@capitalcc.edu

Dr. Devi Mathur

Room 1009
(860) 906-5167
dmathur@capitalcc.edu

Steven Mendez

Room 601
(860) 906-5209
smendez@capitalcc.edu

Bruce Miller

Room 1031
(860) 906-5037
bmiller@capitalcc.edu

JACQUELINE MILLER

Room 817
(860) 906-5072
jmiller@capitalcc.edu

Carlos Montano

Room 701A
(860) 906-5078
cmontano@capitalcc.edu

Gerald Murphy

Room 1011
(860) 906-5170
gmurphy@capitalcc.edu

N

Vivian Nabeta

Room 1112
(860) 906-5103
vnabeta@capitalcc.edu

Thu Nguyen

Room 217
(860) 906-5060
tnguyen@capitalcc.edu

Jonathan Nyez

Room 814
(860) 906-5160
jnyez@capitalcc.edu

O

Joshua Ochs

Room 214A
(860) 906-5004
jochs@capitalcc.edu

Glorivee Ortiz

Room 314H
(860) 906-5108
gortiz1@capitalcc.edu

P

Daxa Patel

Room 217
(860) 906-5056
dpatel@capitalcc.edu

Roxanne Plummer

Room 208A
(860) 906-5279
rplummer@capitalcc.edu

Michael Proulx

Room 1010
(860) 906-5211
mproulx@capitalcc.edu

R

Dr. Daniela Ragusa

Room 1033
(860) 906-5202
dragusa@capitalcc.edu

Dania Redding

Room TS01
(860) 906-5240
dredding@capitalcc.edu

Suzanne Rocco-Foertsch

Room TS01
(860) 906-5238
srocco-foertsch@capitalcc.edu

Dr. Cleo Rolle

Room 905
(860) 906-5128
crolle@capitalcc.edu

Lissette Román

Room 212
(860) 906-5086
lroman@capitalcc.edu

Merilee Roussat

Room 1029
(860) 906-5185
mroussat@capitalcc.edu

Marisa Rubera

Room 1025
(860) 906-5012
mrubera@acc.commnet.edu

S

Shyla Saltzman

Room 1028
(860) 906-5322
ssaltzman@capitalcc.edu

LaTanya Sumlin

Room 220
(860) 906-5089
lsumlin@capitalcc.edu

Kristen Swider

Room 915
(860) 906-5094
kswider@capitalcc.edu

T

John Thomas

Room 314E
(860) 906-5234
jthomas@capitalcc.edu

Damaris Torres

Room 316
(860) 906-5282
dtorres@capitalcc.edu

U

V

Steve Vesco

Room 102
(860) 906-5075
svesco@capitalcc.edu

W

Loreen Wall

Room 7th floor – Bookstore
(860) 525-5956
lwall@capitalcc.edu

Jenny Wang

Room 1104
(860) 906-5106
jwang@capitalcc.edu

Randall Ward

Room 707A
(860) 906-5087
rward@capitalcc.edu

Joel White

Room 102
(860) 906-5075
jwhite@capitalcc.edu

Michelle White

Room 1110
(860) 906-5104
mwhite@capitalcc.edu

Tyesha Wood

Room 208D
(860) 906-5078
twood@capitalcc.edu

Y

Skip to content