How to Apply

Your first step to enrolling at the college is to complete the application process. Please use the links below to get started.

  • New Student

    A new student is anyone who has never attended another college/university and is attending Capital for the first time with the intention of obtaining a degree, certificate, or transferring to another institution.

  • Transfer Student

    A transfer student is anyone who has attended another college/university prior to Capital admission.

  • Readmit Student

    A readmit student is defined as any student whose last semester of attendance at Capital was over two years ago.

  • International Student

    An international student is a student on an F-1 visa or would like to apply for an F-1 (student) visa.

  • Special Admissions Groups

    Nursing Program, EMT/Paramedic Program, Radiologic Technology Program, or High School Partnership Program.

  • Non-Degree Student

    A non-degree seeking student is anyone interested in enrolling in individual courses, but who is not interested in pursuing a degree or certificate program.

ADMISSIONS OFFICE EXTENDED REGISTRATION AUGUST HOURS

Wednesday August 8 9am to 7pm
Thursday August 9 9am to 5pm
Friday August 10 9am to 3pm
Saturday August 11 Closed
Sunday August 12 Closed
Monday August 13 9am to 5pm
Tuesday August 14 9am to 7pm
Wednesday August 15 9am to 7pm
Thursday August 16 9am to 5pm
Friday August 17 9am to 3pm
Saturday August 18 9am to 1pm
Sunday August 19 Closed
Monday August 20 9am to 5pm
Tuesday August 21 9am to 7pm
Wednesday August 22 9am to 7pm
Thursday August 23 9am to 5pm
Friday August 24 9am to 3pm
Saturday August 25 9am to 1pm
Sunday August 26 Closed
Monday August 27 9am to 5pm
Tuesday August 28 9am to 7pm
Wednesday August 29 9am to 7pm
Thursday August 30 9am to 5pm
Friday August 31 9am to 3pm

ADMISSIONS OFFICE EXTENDED REGISTRATION AUGUST HOURS

Mondays 9am – 5pm
Tuesdays 9am – 7pm
Wednesday 9am – 5pm
Thursday 9am – 5pm
Friday 9am – 3pm