Contact

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tyesha Wood, Campus Advising Lead
twood@capitalcc.edu

Roxanne Plummer, Guided Pathways Advisor II
rplummer@capitalcc.edu

Jordan Long, Guided Pathways Advisor II
jlong@capitalcc.edu

Susan Perrierra, Guided Pathways Advisor I
sperreira@capitalcc.edu

Caroline Dunlap, Guided Pathways Advisor I
cdunlap@capitalcc.edu

Michael Kriscenski, Guided Pathways Advisor I
mkriscenski@capitalcc.edu

Glorivee Ortiz, Guided Pathways Advisor I
gortiz1@capitalcc.edu

Khadijah Richardson, Office Assistant
krichardson@capitalcc.edu

Krystal Rodriguez, Guided Pathways Advisor I/ Hartford Promise
Krodriguez@capitalcc.edu

Skip to content