Contact

CONTACT INFORMATION

CCC’s Guided Pathways Leadership

  • Tyesha Wood, Campus Advising Lead
  • Jordan Long, Guided Pathways Advisor II
  • Roxanne Plummer, Guided Pathways Advisor II

Guided Pathways Advisors

Alejandro Martinez, Guided Pathways Advisor I
amartinez@capitalcc.edu

Caroline Dunlap, Guided Pathways Advisor I
cdunlap@capitalcc.edu

Diana Swancutt, Guided Pathways Advisor I
dswancutt@capitalcc.edu

Glorivee Ortiz, Guided Pathways Advisor I
gortiz1@capitalcc.edu

Kristin Moreland, Guided Pathways Advisor I
kmoreland@capitalcc.edu

Krystal Rodriguez, Guided Pathways Advisor I/Hartford Promise
Krodriguez@capitalcc.edu

Michael Kriscenski, Guided Pathways Advisor I
mkriscenski@capitalcc.edu

Susan Perreira, Guided Pathways Advisor I
sperreira1@capitalcc.edu

Yasmine Taha, Guided Pathways Advisor I
ytaha@capitalcc.edu

RISE Coordinator

Khadijah Richardson, RISE Coordinator
krichardson@capitalcc.edu

 Department Email

CA-Advising@capitalcc.edu

Skip to content