Enrollment Saturdays

Enrollment Saturdays August 17 & 24 – 9am to 1pm

CCC will be open on two Saturdays from 9 am to 1 pm: August 17 and August 24, to help new and continuing students enroll in Fall classes. For students who work traditional hours the college will also be open until 7 pm on Tuesdays and Wednesdays starting August 13.

  • Staff from the college’s Admissions, Enrollment, Financial Aid, Bursar and Counseling departments will be on hand to assist students through the registration process and answer their questions.
  • Placement testing will be available on a “walk-in” basis only. Students who need to complete placement testing must submit an application first and present a photo ID to testing.
  • New students should bring their high school diploma and immunization records in order to complete the admissions requirements. Students who need financial support to pay for classes and have not completed the Free Application for Federal Student Aid, (FAFSA) are advised to do so prior to coming to CCC. The FAFSA can be submitted online at www.fafsa.ed.gov.
Standard Registration Hours
  • Monday, Wednesday & Thursday 9 am – 5 pm
  • Tuesday 9 am – 7 pm*
  • Friday 9 am – 3 pm
Extended Registration & Add/Drop Hours
  • Tuesday, August 13 – (9 am –  7 pm*)
  • Wednesday, August 14 – (9 am – 7 pm*)
  • Saturday, August 17 – (9 am – 1 pm)
  • Tuesday, August 20 – (9 am – 7 pm*)
  • Wednesday, August 21 – (9 am – 7 pm*)
  • Saturday, August 24 – (9 am – 1 pm)
  • Tuesday, August 27 – (9 am – 7 pm*)
  • Wednesday, August 28 – (9 am – 7 pm*)
  • Thursday, August 29 – (9 am – 7 pm*)
  • Tuesday, September 3 – (9 am – 7 pm*)

*Students who wish to meet with a college counselor on walk-in days should sign-in at the Counseling Office no  later than one hour before closing to ensure that there will be sufficient advising time.