Academic Calendar

Spring 2021 (PDF)
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day – College Closed
Thursday, January 21 Last Day for a Full Tuition Refund
Friday, January 22 Classes Begin
Friday, January 22 First Day for Partial Tuition Refund. Fees are non-refundable
Thursday, January 28 Last Day to Add a Class
Thursday, February 4 Last Day to Drop a Class
Thursday, February 4 Last Day for Partial Tuition Refund. Fees are non-refundable.
Friday, February 5 Withdrawal Period Begins
Friday, February 12 Lincoln’s Birthday – College Closed, No Classes
Saturday, February 13 College Closed, No Classes
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday – College Closed, No Classes
Friday, February 19 Last Day to Change to/from Audit Status
Monday, March 15 – Sunday, March 21 Spring Recess – No Classes
Monday, March 22 Spring Recess Ends – Classes Resume
Monday, March 22 – Monday, March 29 Mid Term Grades Due
Thursday, April 1 Last Day to Resolve Incompletes from Previous Semester.
Friday, April 2 Good Friday – College Closed, No Classes
Saturday, April 3 College Closed, No Classes
Monday, April 5 – Friday, April 30 Academic Advising Weeks
Friday, April 23 Last Day to Withdraw
Friday, April 30 Academic Advising Weeks
Monday, May 10 Last Day of Classes
Tuesday, May 11 Final Exams Begin
Monday, May 17 Final Exams End
Tuesday, May 18 Final Exam Make-Up Day for College being closed in semester, e.g., weather
Thursday, May 20 Final Grades Due
Thursday, May 27 Commencement
Tuesday, June 1 Semester Ends